Happy Valentine’s Day!

Something happened in the last two weeks that has made me a little less cynical about life. I look forward to every day, with a smile on my lips, eager and joyful. I am less irritable now and I laugh a lot! I bet you have guessed what it is that has magically transformed me from the Wicked Witch of the West to… er.. a toned-down version of Wicked Witch of the West. You haven’t? Not yet? Well okay, here I go.

Comedy Central is in India!

Yay!

Oh, and Happy Valentine’s Day. Now this is where I am supposed to throw a few barbs at myself for being single and under constant pressure to get married. But I am not going to do that! I have realized that life is about being happy with yourself and not feeling bad even though you tried so freaking hard to lose weight the whole of last week, lost 1 kg and ended up putting back the exact same amount of weight last night by binge eating.  I am a mature individual who knows that good things come to those who wait…

Oh I am so done waiting. What? Good things come by sloth mail  nowadays??

5 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Dee on Vee-day.

    I don’t think I have ever really watched Comedy Central. Typical Westerner not knowing how easy he has things, eh?

    Don’t worry about the weight thing either I am sure you look fabulous.

Leave a Reply

