Digital imagery

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am one of the millions of souls in the world who feverishly believe once you are in possession of a working camera, you are a powerhouse of talent and  that the Vogue people were the ones at loss for not hiring you to photograph their anorexic models. I took these pictures during a trip to the Indian states of Gujarat and Maharashtra in December 2009. If you are wondering why I am posting them now, I think the answer is “It’s a Saturday and I have nothing to do.” Hope you agree.

3 thoughts on “Digital imagery

  1. a rainbow of talent you have (o_o) I live on a river and it is wonderful, when the sun rises as well as the birds and the earth shows its beauty. I enjoyed the picture slide… post more!

Leave a Reply

